Happy Writing Month

As I have done some actual writing this week I don’t have that much to say about procrastination without feeling like a giant hypocrite. Instead I thought I would share some pictures of my writing places / spaces this past week and a half.

Though I have been writing, I haven’t been able to keep pace with Nano. I have been updating my slow progress on their website though, just in case, by some miracle I actually manage to do it this year.

wp-1478624239478.jpg

Happy writing everyone, also good luck to those attempting Nano!

 

Leave a Reply

